Editorial Board

MANAGING EDITOR

M. Sambandham
Department of Mathematics,
Morehouse College, 
Atlanta, Georgia 30314, USA

HONORARY EDITORIAL BOARD

V. Lakshmikantham (USA), R.Z. Sagdeev (USA), P.A. Samuelson (USA)

 

EDITORIAL BOARD
 

Ravi P. Agarwal
Dept of Applied Mathematics
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL 32901-6988, USA
agarwal@fit.edu

S. Ahmad

USA

N.U. Ahmed
Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Ottawa,Ottawa
Ontario, K1N 6N5, CANADA
ahmed@trix.genie.uottawa.ca
M.P. Bekakos
Greece

A. Cellina

Italy

C.Y. Chan

USA

K.C. Chang

P.R. China

Shui-Nee Chow
USA
G. Da Prato
Department of Mathematics
Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7, 56126 Pisa, ITALY
daprato@sns.it
A. Friedman
USA
K. Gopalsamy
Australia
John R. Graef
Department of Mathematics
University of Tennessee at California
Chattanoga, TN 37403, USA
john-graef@utc.edu

L. Hatvani

Hungary

D. Kannan
Department of Mathematics
University of Georgia, 
Athens, GA 30602, USA
kannan@filter.math.uga.edu

V. Kolmanovskii

Russia

G.S. Lade

USA

P.L. Lions

France

N. G. Medhin
Department of Mathematics
Clark Atlanta University, 
Atlanta, GA 30314, USA
medhin@hubble.cau.edu

M.Z. Nashed

USA

D. O'Regan

Ireland

S. Pederson

USA

S. Reich
Department of Mathematics,
The Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, 
32000 Haifa, ISRAEL
sreich@tx.technion.ac.il

C.P. Tsokos

USA

J. vom Scheidt

BRD

F. Zanolin

Italy